6 Comments

In My Mailbox (1)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme created and hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren that allows book bloggers to share the books we bought, borrowed, or received this week.

Borrowed from my Library:

I already read and reviewed Hush, Hush here. Currently reading Crescendo and well, I’m not too impressed with it so far haha. I’ll try to reserve judgement until I’ve finished it, though. Next up will be The Iron King, which I’m pretty excited about since I’m heard a lot of good things about it. Can’t wait to start the other books as well!

6 comments on “In My Mailbox (1)

  1. Woah! AWESOME haul this week 🙂

    Great week this week… Hope you enjoy your books!

    http://brunettelibrarian.blogspot.com

  2. “Hush, Hush” was really great! But it’s been getting a 50/50 amount of reviews for positive & negative. So the bet advice is to go in open minded. Other than that great haul you’ve got here for the week 🙂

    • Yeah with Hush, Hush it seems most people either love it or hate it. I fell kind of in the middle. Generally, I think it’s a good idea to to be open minded for any book you read, though it can be difficult if a book has a lot of hype. Thanks for the comment!

  3. yay for the body finder!!

    stop by and see my first IMM vlog ever? 🙂

    http://lindsaycummingsblog.blogspot.com/2011/11/my-first-video-blog-ever-imm-3.html

  4. Love The Body Finder! That book is so amazing…The Iron King is really good too,

    Hope you enjoy them all, Jessica! 🙂

  5. I loved reading The Iron King! I hope you like it too 🙂
    Here is my IMM

Leave a Reply

