1 Comment

In My Mailbox (2)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme created and hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren that allows book bloggers to share the books we bought, borrowed, or received this week.

Won

  • Switched by Amanda Hocking (via LibraryThing Early Reviewers)

Oops, forget to post this on Sunday. Anyway, only one book in my mailbox this week, but it’s one I’m super excited about! It’s my first ARC and the cover is really gorgeous, plus it sounds really interesting; I can’t wait to read it!

One comment on “In My Mailbox (2)

  1. Congrats on your LibraryThing win. I’m eager to read Switched too. Love the cover. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

