3 Comments

In My Mailbox (3)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme created and hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren that allows book bloggers to share the books we bought, borrowed, or received this week.

Borrowed from my Library:

More library books! I already finished reading Unwind; a review should be up later today or tomorrow. Next up will probably be Jellicoe Road. I haven’t read a ya contemporary in ages, so I’m really looking forward to it!

3 comments on “In My Mailbox (3)

  1. Oh great haul it’s the first time i hear of Desires of the Dead!

    Giselle
    Xpresso Reads

  2. I want to read Jellicoe Road so badly!! I’ve heard wonderful things about it; nice haul!

    In My Mailbox @ Radiant Shadows! Don’t forget check out my 100 Followers Giveaway!

  3. Jellicoe Road sounds amazing. I really need to read it. Happy Reading!
    Em
    My IMM
    A Beautiful Madness

Leave a Reply

