Leave a comment

Lovely Covers of December 2011

Lovely Covers is a new monthly feature where I’ll pick my favorite covers from the current month’s young adult book releases.

Wintertown by Stephen EmoundThe Probability of Miracles by Wendy WunderIlluminated by Erica Orloff
Eternal Starling by Angela CorbettThe Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn WeingartenDeadly Little Voices by Laurie Faria Stolarz
Click on each cover to be taken to the book’s goodreads page.

There were some really gorgeous covers for this month’s releases! It was hard to narrow them down to just six, but I really love the ones I chose. If I had to pick a favorite, it would be Illuminated. I love the atmosphere; it gives off a very sensual feel plus the lighting is perfect and really interesting. I also love the simple white font for the title. Overall, everything lends to a quite intriguing cover that makes me want to read the book.

What are you favorite book covers for the month of December? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

