4 Comments

In My Mailbox (4)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme created and hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren that allows book bloggers to share the books we bought, borrowed, or received this week.

Borrowed from my Library:

Another batch of library books for this week! I’ve already finished Unearthly, which was amazing, and I’m just about done with Delirium–which is equally awesome. Before I get to Matched I need to finish Desires of the Dead from last week, and then Jellicoe Road.

4 comments on “In My Mailbox (4)

  1. I have a copy of Unearthly that’s just been sitting around asking to be read! I’m really hoping to be able to find time to pick it up soon, because I just keep hearing great things about it.

  2. Loved Unearthly! Hope you’ll enjoy it too! It is a great series. Great Mailbox.
    Em
    My IMM
    A Beautiful Madness

  3. I really enjoyed reading “Unearthly,” but “Delirium” was simply amazing! I hope you enjoy reading it!

Leave a Reply

