1 Comment

In My Mailbox (5)


In My Mailbox
 is a weekly meme created and hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren that allows book bloggers to share the books we bought, borrowed, or received this week.

Library Books:

Bought:

Destined was only $0.99 on amazon, so of course I had to buy it because I love greek mythology. It’s also my first ebook purchase! Although I’ll have to wait until I get my kindle for Christmas before I can read it. lol Also got some more library books. I’ve already started Shatter Me and I really like it so far. What’s in your mailbox this week?

One comment on “In My Mailbox (5)

  1. Oh, you’re exactly like me! I’m not getting my Kindle until Christmas either (the wait is killing me!) but I’ve already bought books for it! Destined looks really good.

Leave a Reply

