2 Comments

Top Ten Tuesday – Books I Hope Santa Brings

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at The Broke and the Bookish.

I can’t believe Christmas is less than a week away already! It seems like just yesterday it was Thanksgiving. But this week’s Top Ten Tuesday is perfect for getting in the holiday spirit–because what’s more Christmassy than making a wishlist of presents you want? lol Anyway, I don’t think I’ll actually get any books this year, but it’s still fun to make a list. I might just have to buy some of these myself…

1. The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater
2. Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
3. Hushed by Kelley York
4. Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins
5. Shattered Souls by Mary Lindsey

6. The Iron Daughter  by Julie Kagawa
7. Existence by Abbi Glines
8. Darker Still by Leanna Renee Hieber
9. Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma
10. Legend by Marie Lu

2 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books I Hope Santa Brings

  1. Great list! I love so much Iron Daughter! Is one of my favourite books ever! 🙂 Hope Santa will listen to you wishlist and bring them to you 🙂

  2. You have some of my favorites of the year listed, like Legend, Lola, Forbidden and Iron Daughter. Hope Santa is listening and fulfills your wishes! Happy holidays 🙂

Leave a Reply

